D Horne Services Ltd 2A Maxwell Street , Girvan, KA26 9EJ 01465715500
Google reviews for D Horne Services Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Girvan
  • Girvan
  • Girvan
  • Girvan

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The online booking system was very straightforward to use and the tyre change was done within the allocated time

Stuart Cunningham - July 2020

It was quick, friendly and in this trying time he followed all of the guidelines

John Gillies - March 2020

You ordered the tyres I needed quickly, and fitted them at a convenient time

Dave Irving - May 2019

The same reason we keep going back...excellent service, hassle free...

Willie Horne....Carrick Welding Ltd - May 2019

The staff were very helpful and friendly and professional

Gordon mckenzie - March 2019

Small family business, able to compete price wise with nationals. Great customer service. Staff helpful and very pleasant

Mary Paterson - December 2018

Excellent service/friendly staff and a competitive price

David Trotter - December 2018

Great friendly service from lady in the office. Quick service to fit tyres.

Susan Earle - April 2018

First class service. Order tyres one day and fitted next. Asked what time I wanted them fitted. Could not ask for more and price very competitive.

Stewart Hay - April 2018

Booked fitting online, everything worked exactly as stated.

Ian Macfarlane - August 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Girvan:

Girvan, Ballantrae, Colmonell, Barrhill, Old Dally, Dailly, Turnberry, Pinmore, Pinwherry, Barr,Kirkoswald , Ayr ,Dalrymple, Maidens, Kirkmichael, Crosshill, Maybole, Dunure, Craig Tara, Hollybush, Straiton, Kilkerran, Cairnryan, Minishant, Prestwick, Coylton, Patna, Dalmellington

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]